Të licencuarit
315 - Kpm | KPM


According to Law no. 04/L-44, The Commission of IMC shall be composed of seven (7) members appointed by the Assembly of Kosovo on the basis of open and transparent procedures.

Members of the IMC shall be distinguished personality from various fields, such as culture, art, justice, cinematography, journalism, business and management, public relations, international, relations and media and information technology.

The term of office of the members of IMC shall be as follows:

Two (2) members of the IMC shall be appointed for a term of two (2) years;
Three (3) members shall have a term of three (3) years, and
Two (2) members shall have a term of four (4) years.

Duration of the term of the members shall be established through draw.

The current composition of the Commission of the IMC: